What you’ll learn in this article…
- Several CCNE-accredited MSN-to-DNP programs can be completed in 12 months.
- DNP enrollment reached 44,976 students across 452 nursing schools by 2025.
- BSN-to-DNP accelerated pathways require three to four years, not one.
Full-time enrollment, a completed MSN, and transferable clinical hours separate the nurses who can realistically finish a Doctor of Nursing Practice in twelve months from those facing a two-year timeline. For working APRNs and nurse leaders already holding an accredited master's degree, the appeal is obvious: a single calendar year to the terminal credential without stepping away from practice.
The catch is that "one-year" usually means year-round coursework with no summer break, plus 500 to 1,000 DNP project hours layered on top of prior supervised practice. Programs that advertise faster completion often require applicants to document existing post-master's clinical experience or waive foundational courses through portfolio review. CCNE or ACEN accreditation remains non-negotiable for licensure and employer recognition.
Top Short-Length DNP Programs to Enroll in for 2026
Looking for the shortest path from MSN to DNP? These programs combine online or hybrid delivery with accelerated pacing, and several carry explicit CCNE accreditation. Compare cost, completion pace, and institutional graduation rates to find the right fit for your career.
How we ranked these
- Affordability as primary sort
- Graduation rate tie-breaker
- Online availability tie-breaker
- Completion pace considered
- Accreditation status reviewed
- Internal program database
- Independent program research
- NCES-IPEDS federal institutional data — nces.ed.gov
- College Scorecard graduate earnings — collegescorecard.ed.gov
The University of Texas at Arlington
#1Arlington, TX · $14,000/yr
Best for: Working APRNs needing flexible pacing
The University of Texas at Arlington offers a fully online, asynchronous DNP designed for MSN-prepared nurses who want to keep working while they advance. The accelerated 8-week course format, locked tuition rate, and multiple start dates make it one of the most accessible fast-track DNP options here. In-state tuition is $11,950 and out-of-state tuition is $29,582, with a typical net price of $13,951. The institution-wide graduation rate is 54%. The program is CCNE accredited and advertises completion in as few as 27 to 32 months.
- CCNE accredited
- 36 total credit hours at $660 per credit
- Total tuition $23,760 with locked rate
- Asynchronous online with 8-week terms
- Designed for working APRNs with accelerated completion
- Multiple start dates per year
- GRE waiver for MSN nurses
- Doctoral-prepared faculty
Cleveland State University
#2Cleveland, OH · $15,000/yr (net price)
Best for: Part-time learners balancing full-time jobs
Cleveland State University offers an online post-master's DNP in Health Systems Nursing Leadership that can be completed in six consecutive semesters, making it a strong fit for nurses who need a part-time, accelerated pathway. The program requires one year of RN experience, a recent statistics course, and a 3.25 graduate GPA. In-state tuition is $12,988 and out-of-state tuition is $18,510, with a typical net price of $14,764. The institution-wide graduation rate is 51%. CCNE or ACEN status is not stated in the program listing, so verify current accreditation before applying.
- Online post-master's DNP in health systems leadership
- Completed in six consecutive semesters
- Part-time format for working nurses
- Minimum 3.3 graduate GPA required
- One year RN experience and statistics prerequisite
- Interviews with faculty required
- Taught by doctorally prepared faculty
- Financial aid available
Johns Hopkins University
#3Baltimore, MD · $19,000/yr (net price)
Best for: Clinicians seeking rigorous post-master's study
Johns Hopkins University combines a respected nursing school with online DNP options that include a two-year post-master's track and a three-year BSN-to-DNP family primary care track. The post-master's program is CCNE accredited until 2028, and the DNP family program lists CCNE and ACEN accreditation. Tuition is $65,230 regardless of residency, with a typical net price of $18,809. The institution-wide graduation rate is 94%. This is a rigorous choice for nurses who want a nationally recognized credential and can manage a higher tuition commitment.
- CCNE and ACEN accredited
- 76 total credit hours at $2,057 per credit
- 3-year full-time cohort program
- 960 clinical hours plus 160 DNP practicum hours
- Online with required onsite immersions
- Prepares for ANCC or AANP certification
- No entrance exam required
- Up to 6 transfer credits accepted
- CCNE accredited until 2028
- 2-year program completed in six semesters
- Six concentration options
- 1,000 clinical hours required
- Requires master's degree in nursing
- Built for working clinicians
- No entrance exam required
- One start date per year, summer admission
- Dual DNP and MPH degree
- Part-time online format over three years
- No extra MPH core courses
- Executive leadership focus
- Flexible elective options
- Integrated nursing and public health curriculum
Eastern Kentucky University
#4Richmond, KY · $11,000/yr (net price)
Eastern Kentucky University delivers a fully online DNP in Organizational Leadership with no campus visits required, making it a practical option for nurses who cannot relocate. The curriculum uses accelerated 7-week terms, and the program is CCNE accredited, though no specific MSN-to-DNP completion length is published. In-state tuition is $10,320 and out-of-state tuition is $21,230, with a typical net price of $11,040. The institution-wide graduation rate is 50%.
- CCNE accredited
- $716 per credit
- Accelerated 7-week terms
- Fully online with no campus visits
- No application fee
- Capstone DNP project in your organization or community
- Individualized mentorship for DNP project
- Faculty trained in evidence-based practice
University of Wisconsin-Madison
#5Madison, WI · ~$17,000/yr (est.)
The University of Wisconsin-Madison offers a fully online Doctor of Nursing Practice in Population Health Nursing for BSN-prepared nurses with at least one year of professional experience. The three-year curriculum emphasizes leadership, policy, program evaluation, and population health improvement, with no accelerated MSN-to-DNP option listed. In-state tuition is $11,603 and out-of-state tuition is $42,103, with a typical net price of $17,354. The institution-wide graduation rate is 90%. CCNE or ACEN status is not stated in the program listing, so confirm current accreditation separately.
- Fully online format for working professionals
- 58 graduate credits at $1,150 per credit
- Three-year program length
- Requires BSN, RN license, and one year of experience
- Minimum 3.0 undergraduate GPA and statistics course
- Population health, leadership, policy, and evaluation focus
- Fall term admission
- Customized practicum options
Florida State University
#6Tallahassee, FL · $11,000/yr
Florida State University offers a fully online DNP in Executive Health Systems Leadership designed for experienced nurses seeking senior leadership roles. The part-time program includes fall and spring starts and requires an MSN or qualifying master's degree, but no full-time completion time is listed. In-state tuition is $5,656 and out-of-state tuition is $18,786, with a typical net price of $11,297. The institution-wide graduation rate is 86%. CCNE or ACEN status is not stated in the program details, so verify accreditation before applying.
- Fully online executive DNP
- Part-time with fall and spring start dates
- Curriculum includes finance, law, and policy
- Prepares for Chief Nursing Officer roles
- Minimum 3.0 GPA and three recommendations
- Capstone DNP project required
- Nationally recognized faculty
Georgetown University
#7Washington, DC · $40,000 – $45,000/yr
Georgetown University offers an online DNP with multiple nurse practitioner specializations, including Family Nurse Practitioner, Adult Gerontology Acute Care, and a dual Nurse-Midwifery/Women's Health NP track. Programs blend flexible online coursework with on-campus intensives and are built for both full-time and part-time study; no accelerated MSN-to-DNP timeline is listed. Tuition is $68,017 regardless of residency, with a typical net price of $40,815. The institution-wide graduation rate is 95%. The nurse-midwifery track is ACME accredited, while CCNE or ACEN status is not stated for the other DNP tracks.
- 69 total credit hours
- 1,050 clinical hours
- Full-time in 8 terms or part-time in 11 terms
- Prepares for FNP certification exam
- Two Objective Clinical Intensives
- Biostatistics, ethics, epidemiology, and economics coursework
- Leadership roles in primary care
- Online format with flexible pacing
- ACME accredited
- 74 total credit hours
- 1,100 clinical hours
- Dual NM/WHNP specialization
- Three Objective Clinical Intensives
- Prepares for AMCB and NCC certification
- Full-time and part-time options
- 69 total credit hours
- 1,000 clinical hours
- Prepares for Adult Gerontology ACNP exam
- Three Objective Clinical Intensives
- Curriculum includes ethics and economics
- Leadership in health care organizations
- Patient safety and quality care focus
Pennsylvania State University
#8University Park, PA · ~$33,000/yr (est.)
Pennsylvania State University offers an online DNP Nurse Practitioner program with an Adult Gerontology Acute Care concentration and three other NP options. The hybrid structure combines online coursework with in-person clinical experiences, and the three-year curriculum requires two years of acute care hospital experience for admission. In-state tuition is $20,644 and out-of-state tuition is $41,790, with a typical net price of $32,875. The institution-wide graduation rate is 86%. CCNE or ACEN status is not listed, though the college is an NLN Center of Excellence.
- Three-year program completed in eight semesters
- Four NP concentration options
- Hybrid online and in-person clinical learning
- Two years acute care hospital experience required
- No GRE required
- Rolling admissions with priority deadlines
- 700+ clinical partners worldwide
- NLN Center of Excellence
Southeastern Louisiana University
#9Hammond, LA · $13,000/yr
Southeastern Louisiana University offers an online BSN-to-DNP Nurse Executive Leadership track for nurses seeking executive roles, and it also welcomes applicants with non-nursing master's degrees. The accelerated curriculum runs across fall, spring, and summer semesters, though no specific completion time is published. In-state tuition is $8,373 and out-of-state tuition is $20,851, with a typical net price of $13,154. The institution-wide graduation rate is 45%. CCNE or ACEN status is not stated in the program listing.
- Online BSN-to-DNP in Nurse Executive Leadership
- Accelerated completion with fall, spring, and summer semesters
- Accepts BSN-prepared nurses and non-nursing master's degree holders
- Aligned with AACN essentials
- Prepares for executive leadership roles
- Evidence-based practice focus
- Advanced nursing doctoral degree
Ohio State University
#10Columbus, OH · $17,000/yr (net price)
Ohio State University's online doctoral nursing option is the Doctor of Nursing Education (DNE), not a Doctor of Nursing Practice, so it is best for master's-prepared nurses who want to teach or lead professional development rather than pursue a clinical DNP. The fully online program offers full-time study in two years or part-time study in three years, and it is accredited by NLN CNEA rather than CCNE or ACEN. In-state tuition is $13,244 and out-of-state tuition is $40,022, with a typical net price of $17,339. The institution-wide graduation rate is 88%.
- Online only with synchronous classes
- Full-time in 2 years or part-time in 3 years
- Two tracks: Academic Nursing Education and Nursing Professional Development
- No clinical hours required
- Field immersion hours and final project required
- Master's degree required for admission
- Accredited by NLN CNEA
- Designed for nurse educators
Fastest MSN-To-DNP Pathways Compared
Not every accelerated MSN-to-DNP program is built the same way. The matrix below lines up six CCNE- or ACEN-accredited pathways so you can weigh duration, credits, format, and cost at a glance. Where a school shortens the timeline primarily by accepting generous transfer credit, that is flagged. Keep in mind that clinical placement fees, technology charges, and textbook costs are rarely bundled into published tuition figures, so the true out-of-pocket total will be higher than the tuition numbers shown here. All programs require a DNP scholarly project or clinical capstone as a degree requirement, though the specific format varies by institution.
| Program | Advertised Duration | Credit Hours | Delivery Format | Estimated Tuition | Scholarly Project / Capstone | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| University of Alabama | 12 months | ~32 credits | Online | Not published; contact the school for a current cost sheet | DNP scholarly project required | One of the shortest advertised timelines available. The compressed schedule assumes students enter with a completed MSN and substantial post-master's clinical hours. Aggressive transfer-credit evaluation can reduce remaining coursework. |
| Johns Hopkins University | 15–18 months | ~35 credits | Hybrid (online coursework with on-site immersions) | Not published; tuition varies by enrollment status | DNP scholarly project required | The hybrid model requires periodic campus visits in Baltimore. Strong research infrastructure supports the capstone experience. |
| Duke University | 18 months | ~38 credits | Hybrid (online coursework with on-campus intensives) | Not published; check Duke's School of Nursing cost page | Clinical capstone required | Slightly longer than Alabama or Johns Hopkins but still well under two years. On-campus intensive sessions are built into the hybrid schedule. |
| Purdue University Global | ~24 months | Varies by specialization; tuition is $420 per credit | Online | Approximately $420 per credit hour (total depends on individual credit requirements) | DNP scholarly project required | Fully online format and rolling start dates add scheduling flexibility. Final cost depends on how many credits transfer from your MSN program. |
| University of Texas at Arlington | 27–32 months | 36 credits | Online with limited on-site requirements | Approximately $23,760 (tuition only for 36 credits; does not include fees, books, or clinical costs) | DNP scholarly project required | One of the few programs with a published total tuition figure. The longer timeline reflects a part-time-friendly pace rather than a heavier credit load. |
| Regis College | 24–36 months | Varies by track (MSN-NP to DNP vs. second-specialization track) | Online | Not published; request a personalized cost estimate | DNP scholarly project required | Duration depends on whether you are adding a new NP specialty. The 24-month track is available to students who already hold an NP certification and need fewer clinical hours. |
What to Expect From a 12-Month MSN-To-DNP
A 12-month MSN-to-DNP is not a clinical-free shortcut among fast-track DNP programs; it is a full-time, clinically anchored year that works best for nurses who already hold an accredited MSN and can apply prior supervised hours. Expect a continuous schedule that stretches across fall, spring, and summer terms, with practicum activity distributed through the calendar rather than saved for a single final semester.
The workload is full-time and continuous
Programs in the 12-month range are generally full-time. Executive and leadership tracks often total 28 to 40 credits, which means a dense course load across two or three terms. Published program guides rarely standardize a single weekly study-hour figure because practicum time varies with preceptor availability and site scheduling. The practical takeaway: if you are working full-time, a one-year track may require reducing hours or pausing employment, especially once direct practicum hours begin.
Clinical hours depend on your prior MSN
The common national reference point is 1,000 post-baccalaureate supervised practice hours. In an MSN-to-DNP, many schools allow a portion of prior MSN clinical hours to count toward that total. That is why a typical accelerated path may require roughly 300 to 600 additional practicum hours, not the full 1,000. The spread is wide: - Francis Marion University lists 30 credits and a minimum of 360 clinical hours.1 - Regis College lists about 800 clinical practice hours spread over multiple semesters.2 - Bellin College expects a minimum of 1,000 supervised direct patient care hours, with a maximum of 500 transferable from prior MSN APRN practicum hours.3 - USAHS publishes a range from roughly 696 to 1,276 hours, depending on prior MSN preparation.4 MUSC's guidelines for graduate clinical experience APRN illustrate the transfer logic clearly: post-MSN APRN students with at least 640 precepted MSN hours complete 300 clinical hours plus a 100-hour project residency, while those with fewer prior hours must add more to reach the 1,000-hour criterion.
Preceptors are not optional
Every accredited pathway builds hours around supervised practicum, residency, immersion, or role-practicum experiences with a qualified preceptor. Before enrolling, ask whether the school coordinates placement or expects you to secure a preceptor. Some programs provide placement support, but the requirement itself does not disappear.
Online does not mean no clinical hours
Accredited online DNP programs without clinical hours are rare. CCNE and ACEN pathways normally require indirect or direct clinical practice hours, even when didactic coursework is delivered online. What some programs minimize is new direct time by crediting prior MSN or APRN hours; they do not remove clinical practice from the doctorate.
Inside a 12-Month DNP Timeline
A 12-month MSN-to-DNP program compresses what traditionally takes two to three years into four tightly sequenced terms. Every course builds on the one before it, so falling behind by even a single term or missing a clinical window can delay graduation by six months or more. Here is what the typical sequence looks like from enrollment to commencement.

Online Vs. Hybrid Fast DNP Programs: Which Is Faster?
On paper, both fully online and hybrid accelerated MSN-to-DNP programs can be completed in roughly 12 to 18 months. In practice, however, the format you choose has a real impact on whether you finish on schedule. Working nurses with established local clinical connections tend to move through fully online programs with fewer interruptions, while hybrid formats can introduce scheduling friction that slows progress.
Pros
- Fully online programs like those at Regis College, the University of Alabama, and Purdue Global eliminate relocation and travel, letting you study from anywhere.
- Asynchronous pacing in online cohort models allows you to complete coursework around a demanding clinical schedule without missing shifts.
- Programs with no campus visit requirement let you arrange clinical hours at approved sites near your home, reducing logistical barriers.
- Fixed cohort sequencing in many online DNP programs keeps you on a predictable timeline with built in accountability from classmates.
- Online formats often accept prior master's clinical hours toward the doctorate, as Purdue Global does, potentially shortening your total time to completion.
Cons
- Hybrid programs such as Georgetown's DNP require in person Objective Clinical Intensives that demand travel planning and time off work, which can stall your timeline.
- Some programs, like Carson-Newman's DNP, mandate on campus residencies and certification reviews that create scheduling conflicts for nurses juggling employment.
- Fully online programs may leave preceptor and clinical site arrangements entirely to you, and securing placements can take weeks or months of lead time.
- Required orientations, even brief ones like UVA's three day on campus session, add logistical complexity that can delay your start if dates conflict with your schedule.
- Hybrid formats at schools like Duke may not clearly disclose all required campus visits upfront, making it harder to plan your completion timeline accurately.
How to Evaluate an Accelerated DNP Program
Not all accelerated DNP programs are built the same. Before you commit tuition dollars and clinical hours, run every program through this checklist to avoid costly surprises.
- Verify program-level accreditationLook for CCNE or ACEN accreditation for the DNP program itself, not just general university accreditation. Program-specific accreditation affects your eligibility for certification exams, federal financial aid, and employer recognition. If a program's accreditation status is listed as 'candidacy' rather than 'granted,' understand what that means for your timeline.
- Confirm total clinical hours and preceptor supportMost MSN-to-DNP programs require around 1,000 post-baccalaureate clinical hours. Some programs, such as UTMB, allow up to 500 prior MSN clinical hours to count toward that total, while others require documentation of previous hours without clearly specifying a reduction. Ask directly whether the school helps you secure preceptor placements or whether you must find them on your own, as this can significantly affect your timeline.
- Calculate the true total costPer-credit tuition is only part of the picture. Add program fees, technology fees, clinical placement fees, textbook and resource costs, and any travel expenses for on-site intensives. Request an itemized cost breakdown so you can make accurate comparisons across programs.
- Understand transfer-credit and prior-learning policiesFew programs publish an explicit transfer-credit cap for MSN-to-DNP students. Ask admissions directly how many graduate credits transfer in and whether specific prior MSN coursework, such as advanced pharmacology or health policy, can reduce your required DNP credits. Policies vary widely and can shave one or more semesters off your plan of study.
- Review every admission prerequisiteStandard requirements include an MSN from an accredited program, an active unencumbered RN license (or APRN license and national certification for certain tracks), and a minimum graduate GPA, typically 3.0, though some schools such as UNC require 3.25 in graduate coursework. Many programs also require 500 to 600 prior clinical hours as a prerequisite for admission. Some ask for a preliminary DNP project proposal or a scholarly writing sample, so review each school's full checklist early to avoid last-minute scrambles.
Application Deadlines and Cohort Start Dates for 2026
Fixed cohort calendars now define much of the accelerated Doctor of Nursing Practice market, and the clearest late-2026 pattern is a hard deadline paired with a set start date. Below are the accelerated MSN-to-DNP deadlines that were publicly posted as of August 13, 2026; many other programs had not yet released final winter or spring dates.
Currently Published Deadlines
| Program | Application Deadline | Cohort Start | Admission Cycle |
|---|---|---|---|
| Regis College MSN to DNP | July 27, 2026 | August 31, 2026 | Hard deadline |
| University of Texas at Arlington DNP | July 30, 2027 | March 8, 2027 | Hard deadline |
The Regis College MSN to DNP deadline applies to the August 31, 2026 start. The University of Texas at Arlington DNP dates are what the institution currently lists for the next application cycle, so confirm the specific term and any separate priority cutoff before applying.
Hard Deadlines vs. Rolling Admission
Both verified examples operate on a hard deadline, not rolling review. A complete file submitted after the cutoff is generally not considered for that cohort. Since accelerated DNP programs often require official transcripts, a graduate nursing reference, and a statement of goals, build in at least three to four weeks before the external deadline for materials to arrive.
Early Application and Financial Aid
Applying early can matter beyond admission. Some schools review institutional scholarships and graduate aid as funds become available, so an earlier complete file may receive earlier aid consideration. Ask the financial aid office whether aid decisions use a rolling process or a single post-deadline review, especially if you are comparing total cost across programs.
According to the American Association of Colleges of Nursing, DNP enrollment jumped from 42,767 students in 2024 to 44,976 in 2025. Today, 452 nursing schools across the country offer DNP programs, reflecting the degree's rapid emergence as the standard for advanced practice preparation.
BSN-To-DNP Accelerated Options for Nurses Without an MSN
BSN-to-DNP pathways exist for nurses who want to leap straight from a bachelor's to a doctorate, but "accelerated" here means three to four years of full-time study, not twelve months. These programs fold MSN-level coursework (advanced pathophysiology, pharmacology, health assessment, and a specialty track such as FNP, AGACNP, or PMHNP) into the same enrollment as DNP-level content on systems leadership, evidence-based practice, and the scholarly project. The credit load simply cannot be compressed into a single year without shortchanging the clinical hours required for national certification.
What a Realistic Timeline Looks Like
Most accredited BSN-to-DNP programs run 9 to 12 semesters. Full-time students in a nurse practitioner track typically finish in three years; part-time students, or those in a nurse anesthesia or executive leadership track, often need four. Clinical hour requirements drive the length: NP specialties generally require 1,000+ direct patient care hours, and CRNA programs require far more. Any provider advertising a one-year BSN-to-DNP should be scrutinized carefully. That timeline is not consistent with CCNE or ACEN accreditation standards for pre-licensure-adjacent doctoral work.
Typical Admission Requirements
Expectations are fairly consistent across accredited programs:
- Degree: BSN from a CCNE or ACEN-accredited nursing program.
- Licensure: Active, unencumbered RN license in the state where clinicals will occur.
- GPA: Minimum cumulative GPA of 3.0 on a 4.0 scale, with some programs requiring 3.2 or higher.
- Experience: One to two years of bedside RN experience; CRNA tracks usually require ICU experience specifically.
- Application materials: Statement of purpose, two or three professional references, and an admissions interview. The GRE is waived at most programs in 2026.
If You Already Hold an MSN
This section is not for you. Nurses who have already completed a master's should return to the MSN-to-DNP ranking earlier in this article, where the one-year and 18-month options actually apply. Enrolling in a BSN-to-DNP after earning an MSN would mean repeating coursework you have already completed and paying for credits you do not need.
Questions to Ask Yourself
Additional Online Short DNP Programs to Consider
Looking for more options beyond the top 10? These additional schools offer online MSN-to-DNP and post-master's DNP pathways with accelerated timelines. Browse the directory to compare program formats, locations, and specialties.
- DNP - Pediatric Nurse Practitioner (Primary Care, Acute Care)
- DNP - Pediatric Nurse Practitioner (Primary Care)
- DNP - Pediatric Nurse Practitioner (Acute Care)
- Doctor of Nursing Practice - Executive Nurse Leadership
- Doctor of Nursing Practice – Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner
- Doctor of Nursing Practice - Adult-Gerontology Acute Care Nurse Practitioner
- Doctor of Nursing Practice (Family Nurse Practitioner)
- Doctor of Nursing Practice
- Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP) (Family Nurse Practitioner)
- Adult-Gerontology Acute Care Nurse Practitioner
- Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP)
- Doctor of Nursing Practice (Healthcare Systems Leadership)
- Doctor of Nursing Practice
- Clinical Nurse Specialist (Adult-Gerontology)
- Clinical Nurse Specialist
- Doctor of Nursing Practice, Family Nurse Practitioner
- Doctor of Nursing Practice, Healthcare Leadership
- Doctor of Nursing Practice, Clinical Nurse Specialist (Adult-Gerontology CNS)
- Doctor of Nursing Practice, Clinical Nurse Specialist (Pediatric CNS)
- Doctor of Nursing Practice, Clinical Nurse Specialist (Adult-Gerontology CNS with Women's Health Specialty)
- DNP-Leadership
- Executive Nurse Leadership & Practice DNP (Executive Leadership)
- Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP)
- Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP) - Family Nurse Practitioner
- Adult Gerontology Acute Care Nurse Practitioner
- Post-Master's to DNP (Clinical Nurse Leaders)
- Post-Bachelor's to DNP (Nurse Practitioner)
- Doctor of Nursing Practice (Family Nurse Practitioner)
- Doctor of Nursing Practice (Public Health Nurse Leader)
- Doctor of Nursing Practice (Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner)
- Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP) Program (Public Health Nurse Leader)
- Doctor of Nursing Practice
- Doctor of Nursing Practice (Health Care Leadership and Administration)
- Doctor of Nursing Practice (Health Systems Executive Leadership)
- Adult-Gerontology Primary Care Nurse Practitioner
- Post Master's DNP Program

