Updated August 31, 202621 min read

Best CNA Classes & Programs in Arizona for 2027

Compare top-ranked Arizona CNA training programs by cost, schedule, pass rates, and career pathways to find the right fit for you.

How long does CNA training actually take in Arizona, and what should it cost? The state requires a minimum of 120 classroom and clinical hours, but programs range from three-week accelerated tracks to full-semester community college courses, with tuition ranging from zero through employer-sponsored options like Haven Health to more than $22,000 at some private schools.

That spread matters because Arizona is projected to add nearly 4,700 nursing assistant positions by 2031, a 24.5% growth rate that dwarfs the national average. Demand is real, but so is the risk of overpaying for training that could be completed at a fraction of the cost. Choosing the right format and price point is the single biggest decision prospective CNAs face before certification day.

Arizona's Most Affordable CNA Programs, Ranked

Finding an affordable CNA program in Arizona is about more than the tuition sticker. These community college programs offer a strong blend of cost, completion, and career outcomes. Compare program details, clinical training, and next steps to find the right fit for your nursing journey.

How we ranked these
Factors considered
  • Net price after aid
  • Institution-wide graduation rates
  • Program-level completer outcomes
  • Post-graduation earnings
Data sources
  • Original research on individual programs
  • NCES-IPEDS federal institutional data — nces.ed.gov
  • College Scorecard post-completion earnings data — collegescorecard.ed.gov
  • In-house program catalog data

Pima Community College

#1

Tucson, AZ · under $5,000/yr

Hispanic-Serving Institution

Best for: Tucson students planning nursing career ladders

This public community college offers a Nursing Assistant certificate with cohort-based admissions and fixed application windows. The program combines lecture, lab, and clinical instruction and prepares students for Arizona's CNA and LNA exams. Credits stack into LPN and RN programs, and workforce partnerships can help local residents cover tuition.

  • One-semester program leading to CNA/LNA eligibility
  • Credits apply toward LPN certificate and RN degree
  • Cohort-based admissions with fixed application windows
  • Requires DPS fingerprint clearance and BLS certification
  • Includes classroom, lab, and clinical instruction
  • Partnership with ARIZONA@WORK for tuition assistance
  • Stackable credential model supports LPN and ADN pathways

Cochise County Community College District

#2

Sierra Vista, AZ · $8,000/yr

Hispanic-Serving Institution

Best for: Southern Arizona learners seeking low-cost entry

This public community college offers a six-credit, one-semester Nursing Assistant certificate approved by the Arizona State Board of Nursing. The curriculum combines classroom, lab, and clinical learning with an emphasis on geriatric care, CPR, and first aid. Graduates leave prepared for the state certification exam.

  • Six-credit, one-semester state-approved certificate
  • Designed specifically for Arizona CNA licensure prep
  • Combines classroom, lab, and clinical learning
  • Focuses on geriatric patient care needs
  • Includes CPR and first aid training
  • High school dual enrollment option at some sites
  • Residency requirement: 25% of credits at Cochise

Arizona Western College

#3

Yuma, AZ · $3,000 – $10,000/yr

Hispanic-Serving Institution

Best for: Yuma students needing term-length flexibility

This public community college's Nursing Assistant program has been approved by the Arizona State Board of Nursing since 1990. The curriculum meets Arizona's 120-hour training requirement and includes hands-on practice in modern facilities. The college emphasizes rural healthcare and provides a pathway for students across the region to enter patient care roles.

  • Board-approved program offered since 1990
  • Curriculum meets Arizona's 120-hour training requirement
  • Fall and spring offer 8-week and 16-week options
  • Summer session available in 8-week format
  • Tuition and lab fees include state test fee
  • Requires Arizona IVP fingerprint clearance card
  • Prepares students for Arizona CNA/LNA exam

Mohave Community College

#4

Kingman, AZ · ~$6,000/yr (est.)

Hispanic-Serving Institution

This public community college offers a six-credit Nursing Assistant certificate that fulfills Arizona's 120-hour training requirement. The course includes 80 hours of classroom and skills lab work plus 40 hours of supervised clinical experience, 20 of which occur in long-term care. The program is a required first step for students entering the college's RN and PN pathways.

  • Six-credit course meeting Arizona's 120-hour minimum
  • Includes 80 classroom/skills lab hours and 40 clinical hours
  • At least 20 clinical hours in long-term care setting
  • Available in 16-week traditional and 8-week accelerated formats
  • Offered at all Mohave campus locations
  • Required stepping stone into Mohave RN and PN programs
  • Health documents due three weeks before clinical start

Central Arizona College

#5

Coolidge, AZ · $5,000/yr (net price)

This public community college's Nursing Assistant program prepares students for CNA or LNA certification through the Arizona State Board of Nursing. The primary seven-credit course covers entry-level nursing skills, basic sciences, and supervised clinical experience, while a separate fast-track option serves experienced healthcare workers. The program strengthens the pipeline into LPN and RN education in the region.

  • Seven-credit CNA125 course for entry-level skills
  • CNA125A option for experienced healthcare workers
  • Requires one year of direct patient care for fast-track option
  • Clinical rotation in long-term care under RN supervision
  • Approved by Arizona State Board of Nursing
  • LNA or LPN credential recognized for nursing program entry
  • Designed to prepare for CNA or LNA certification

Yavapai College

#6

Prescott, AZ · $3,000 – $9,000/yr

Hispanic-Serving Institution

This public community college offers a Nursing Assistant Certificate that follows state training minimums. Students can choose a three-week intensive format or a 16-week option, with periodic offerings available. The program includes clinical work in long-term care and connects students to regional workforce funding sources.

  • Three-week intensive option offered each semester
  • Sixteen-week option available fall and spring
  • Meets Arizona's 120 training hours minimum
  • At least 20 clinical hours in long-term care
  • Requires DPS fingerprint clearance and health screenings
  • Workforce funding sources may offset costs
  • High school CNA pathway with Mountain Institute CTED

Eastern Arizona College

#7

Thatcher, AZ · $5,000 – $10,000/yr

Hispanic-Serving Institution

This public community college offers a Nursing Assistant Certificate that runs over two part-time semesters and prepares students for the Arizona CNA exam. The ACEN-accredited program focuses on basic nursing duties under RN supervision in diverse healthcare settings. The college emphasizes affordable tuition and university partnerships to support career advancement.

  • Two part-time semesters to complete
  • Prepares students for Arizona CNA exam
  • ACEN accredited program
  • Training for basic nursing duties under RN supervision
  • Separate program admission with limited space
  • Early application recommended
  • Affordable tuition with university partnership pathways
  • Emphasizes entry-level employment readiness

Estrella Mountain Community College

#8

Avondale, AZ · $2,000 – $9,000/yr

Hispanic-Serving Institution

This public community college, part of the Maricopa County system, offers a Nursing Assistant Course (NUR158) leading to CNA or LNA certification. Students learn critical patient care skills, therapeutic communication, and holistic healthcare approaches for acute and long-term settings. Admission requires reading and math proficiency plus comprehensive health and safety documentation.

  • Leads to CNA or LNA certification in Arizona
  • Covers acute and long-term care patient needs
  • Requires reading and math proficiency for admission
  • Includes comprehensive clinical experience
  • Approved by Arizona State Board of Nursing
  • Emphasizes therapeutic communication and holistic care

Glendale Community College

#9

Glendale, AZ · $10,000 – $15,000/yr

Hispanic-Serving Institution

This public community college's Nursing Assistant program (NUR158) prepares students for CNA or LNA certification in Arizona. The course includes hands-on lab and clinical practice and runs six to seven weeks with day and weekend schedules. Multiple start dates throughout the year make it one of the more flexible entry points in the Maricopa system.

  • Six to seven week course duration
  • Day and weekend class schedules available
  • Multiple start dates throughout the year
  • Requires reading and math proficiency
  • Includes background check, immunizations, and CPR
  • Leads to CNA or LNA state certification
  • Certificate of Completion awarded

GateWay Community College

#10

Phoenix, AZ · $10,000 – $15,000/yr

Hispanic-Serving Institution

This public community college offers a Certificate of Completion in Nurse Assisting that prepares students for entry-level healthcare positions. The state-approved program teaches patient care skills including bathing, dressing, and vital sign monitoring under licensed nurse supervision. Graduates can pursue roles in hospitals, nursing homes, and residential care facilities.

  • Certificate of Completion in Nurse Assisting
  • Approved by Arizona State Board of Nursing
  • Teaches bathing, dressing, and vital signs skills
  • Prepares for CNA examination
  • Requires information session attendance
  • Employment potential in hospitals and care facilities
  • Offers an advanced two-credit option for experienced students
  • DPS fingerprint card required

Northland Pioneer College

#11

Holbrook, AZ · $9,000/yr (net price)

This public community college offers a five-credit Nursing Assistant course that meets Arizona State Board of Nursing requirements. The program combines lecture and lab components and includes a Certificate of Proficiency option. Graduates are eligible to sit for CNA or LNA certification exams.

  • Five-credit NAT 101 course with lecture and lab
  • Meets Arizona State Board of Nursing requirements
  • Requires DPS Fingerprint Clearance Card
  • CPR certification and immunizations required
  • Urine drug screening mandatory
  • Reported 80.3% exam pass rate
  • Certificate of Proficiency option available

Chandler-Gilbert Community College

#12

Chandler, AZ · $2,000 – $9,000/yr

Hispanic-Serving Institution

This public community college, part of the Maricopa district, offers a fast-track Nurse Assisting Certificate that combines classroom instruction with clinical laboratory practice. Students learn therapeutic interventions, communication techniques, and technological integration for patient care. The program requires a C grade or better and prepares graduates for state certification.

  • Fast-track certificate with two to 4.5 credits
  • Combines classroom instruction and clinical practice
  • Requires high school diploma or GED
  • Fingerprint clearance required
  • Focuses on therapeutic communication and technology
  • Career advancement opportunities emphasized
  • Requires C grade or better in courses

Mesa Community College

#13

Mesa, AZ · $2,000 – $9,000/yr

Hispanic-Serving Institution

This public community college's Nurse Assisting Certificate of Completion provides fundamental skills for nursing assistants working in acute, long-term, and community settings. The program is approved by the Arizona State Board of Nursing and ACEN accredited, and graduates gain eligibility for Arizona licensure. Mandatory information sessions and financial aid opportunities support enrollment.

  • Certificate of Completion in Nurse Assisting
  • Approved by Arizona State Board of Nursing
  • ACEN accredited program
  • Covers monitoring, feeding, bathing, and ambulation
  • Mandatory nursing information sessions required
  • Financial aid opportunities available
  • Eligibility for Arizona licensure upon completion
  • Strong local job growth potential

Paradise Valley Community College

#14

Phoenix, AZ · $12,000/yr (net price)

This public community college, part of the Maricopa system, offers a Nurse Assisting Certificate that can be completed in two semesters or less. The fast-track program combines classroom instruction and clinical experiences and meets Arizona State Board of Nursing requirements. Graduates are eligible for certification exams and can move directly into nursing assistant roles.

  • Fast-track certificate, often two semesters or less
  • Two to 4.5 total credits required
  • Combines classroom instruction and clinical experiences
  • Approved by Arizona State Board of Nursing
  • Requires fingerprint clearance and drug screening
  • Health and safety compliance required
  • Prepares students for CNA/LNA exams

Coconino Community College

#15

Flagstaff, AZ · ~$14,000/yr (est.)

Hispanic-Serving Institution

This public community college offers a Nursing Assistant Certificate that prepares students for entry-level healthcare roles. The curriculum covers nursing skills, patient care techniques, and medical terminology, with 40 hours of clinical experience. Students complete courses meeting six hours weekly and gain eligibility for state certification.

  • Prepares for Arizona state board exams
  • Includes 40 hours of clinical experience
  • Textbooks included in tuition costs
  • Requires CPR certification and immunizations
  • Background check and fingerprint card required
  • Advanced placement option available
  • Courses meet six hours weekly
  • Meets state certification requirements

Your CNA Questions, Answered

Prospective nursing assistants in Arizona often have the same handful of questions before they commit to CNA programs. Below are straightforward answers drawn from current state requirements and typical program structures.

How long does it take to become a CNA in Arizona?
Arizona requires a minimum of 120 training hours, which some accelerated programs compress into three to four weeks. Semester-length courses at community colleges typically run 8 to 16 weeks. After completing your program, you must pass the state nursing assistant exam before you can work as a certified CNA.
Can you complete CNA certification online in Arizona?
Classroom theory and some didactic coursework can be completed online or in a hybrid format. However, Arizona mandates hands-on clinical hours performed in person at an approved facility. No fully online path exists because the state exam includes a manual skills competency component that requires supervised clinical practice.
What is the total out-of-pocket cost for CNA training in Arizona?
Tuition varies widely. Community college programs may cost roughly $500 to $1,500, while private training schools sometimes charge $1,000 to $2,500 or more. On top of tuition, budget for textbook fees, scrubs, a background check, and the state exam fee. Programs marketed as the cheapest options often exclude these additional costs, so confirm the full price before enrolling.
Do any Arizona employers pay for CNA training?
Yes. Many nursing homes, assisted living facilities, and hospital systems in Arizona offer employer-sponsored CNA training at no cost in exchange for a work commitment after certification. Some workforce development programs funded by the state or county also cover tuition. These free CNA programs are competitive, so apply early and ask about any post-training employment obligations.
What is the difference between accelerated and semester-length CNA programs?
Accelerated programs condense the required 120 hours into roughly three to five weeks of intensive, full-day instruction. Semester-length programs spread the same content over 8 to 16 weeks with a lighter weekly schedule. Both meet Arizona's training requirements equally. The right choice depends on your availability: accelerated works well if you can attend full time, while a semester pace suits students balancing jobs or family.
Can I transfer CNA certification from another state to Arizona?
Arizona offers an endorsement pathway for out-of-state CNAs. Your certification must be active, or must have been active within the last two years from the date you apply. You also need to have graduated from a program with at least 120 training hours. The endorsement application fee is $50, submitted to the Arizona State Board of Nursing. Additional documentation, such as proof of a clean record on your home state's registry, is typically required.

Arizona CNA Certification Requirements: What You Need Before Day One

Arizona's certification pathway has stayed remarkably stable heading into 2026, with no changes to the 120-hour training minimum or the two-part competency exam that has defined entry into the field for years. That stability makes it easier to plan, but the details still trip up applicants who assume the process mirrors other states, whether they're pursuing CNA certification before nursing school or entering the field directly.

Training Hours and Program Approval

Under R4-19-802, you must complete 120 hours of instruction through CNA Classes & Programs approved by the Arizona State Board of Nursing (AZBN).1 Approved programs blend classroom theory, skills lab practice, and supervised clinical hours in a long-term care setting. Only graduates of an AZBN-approved program are eligible to sit for the state competency exam, so verify approval status before you enroll.

The Headmaster Competency Exam

Arizona contracts with D&S Diversified Technologies (Headmaster) to administer the exam, which has two parts:

  • Knowledge test: 75 multiple-choice questions, with a passing score of 76%.
  • Skills evaluation: 3 to 4 randomly assigned clinical skills. You must perform every key step correctly and hit 80% on the remaining steps.

You have 24 months from the end of your training to pass both parts. Miss that window and you'll need to retrain. If you fail the knowledge test three times, there's a mandatory 45-day wait before you can retest. The exam fee runs $125 in 2026, and Arizona charges no separate state registration fee to join the nurse aide registry.

Background Checks and Prerequisites

Most Arizona CNA programs require applicants to be at least 16, hold a high school diploma or equivalent, and clear a health screening that typically includes a TB test, immunization records, and a physical.2 A fingerprint-based background check is standard practice at nearly every approved program and clinical site, even where it is treated as a school requirement rather than an AZBN mandate. Budget time for fingerprinting early: processing can take several weeks and will hold up your clinical placement if you wait.

Staying Certified

Renewal is free, but you must document at least 8 paid hours of nurse aide work within the prior two years.2 Let certification lapse and a $10 late fee applies for each year worked past expiration.

From 3 Weeks to a Full Semester: CNA Training Timelines in Arizona

Not every CNA program follows the same calendar. Arizona offers accelerated, standard, and semester-length tracks, each designed for a different lifestyle and learning pace. Accelerated 3-week daytime programs are available at Moore Medical Training Institute in Phoenix and Medstar Academy in Phoenix, while Lifework Education in Mesa and Arizona Medical Training Institute in Mesa run 4-week daytime tracks. Yavapai College in Prescott Valley also lists a 3-week option.

Side-by-side comparison of accelerated, standard, and semester-length CNA training timelines in Arizona as of 2026

No-Cost CNA Training: Employer-Sponsored and Workforce Programs in Arizona

Haven Health operates free, five-week CNA training classes at facilities in Phoenix, Tucson, Mesa, Sierra Vista, Safford, and Flagstaff, with a Flagstaff cohort scheduled from August 24 through September 25, 2026. If you have been searching for "free CNA programs in Arizona," employer-sponsored options like these are among the most accessible paths into the profession.

Employer-Sponsored Training at Skilled Nursing Facilities

Federal Medicare and Medicaid rules require skilled nursing facilities to provide nurse aide training at no cost when they hire trainees. In Arizona, Haven Health is one of the most visible employers using this model. Classes run Monday through Friday, five to eight hours per day, and include hands-on clinicals at the sponsoring facility. Applicants must pass a background check, drug screening, and TB test, and hold or obtain CPR certification before the class begins. Graduates are expected to accept employment with Haven Health after completing the program. Other facilities advertising free training include Montecito Post Acute Care in Mesa, The Gardens Rehab and Care in Kingman, and The Lingenfelter Center. Work commitment terms vary by employer, though some free programs require a commitment of roughly one year of continued employment after certification.

Arizona@Work and WIOA-Funded Training

Arizona@Work career centers administer Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act funds that can cover CNA tuition for qualifying residents. Priority goes to individuals who are unemployed, underemployed, low-income, veterans, or recently dislocated workers. Funding applies only to programs listed on Arizona's Eligible Training Provider List, so your local career center will direct you to approved schools in your area. Eligibility screening typically takes a few weeks, so plan ahead if you want funding in place before a class starts.

What to Know Before You Commit

Free training always comes with conditions. Employer-sponsored programs generally require you to work at the sponsoring facility after graduation, and leaving early may mean repaying some or all training costs. WIOA-funded seats require you to meet income or employment criteria and complete paperwork through a career center. Both routes eliminate tuition, but understanding the obligations up front prevents surprises later.

Hybrid and Online CNA Classes in Arizona: What's Possible and What's Not

In Arizona, any CNA program advertised as fully online is misleading: the Arizona State Board of Nursing (AZBN) requires every approved CNA program to include supervised in-person clinical hours, so there is no legitimate fully online path to CNA certification in the state.

What a real hybrid program includes

A compliant hybrid format splits training into two parts. Didactic coursework, including anatomy, infection control, communication, and resident rights, can be completed online on your own schedule. Clinical skills labs and supervised patient-care hours must still take place in person, either on campus or at an approved clinical site.

What to expect when you search for online CNA classes

Online CNA programs in Arizona are hybrid by necessity, not remote-only training. In the ranked list above, check each program's format note for hybrid or blended options; these typically move lecture content online while requiring scheduled on-site skills days and clinical rotations. Be cautious with any school that promises 100% online CNA certification: without AZBN-approved clinical hours, you cannot sit for the state exam or be added to the Arizona Nurse Aide Registry.

Red flags to avoid

  • Fully online promises: Any program claiming you can earn Arizona CNA certification without in-person clinicals is not state-approved.
  • Missing clinical placement: A legitimate hybrid will tell you exactly where on-site labs and clinical rotations occur before you enroll.

CNA Pay Across Arizona: Statewide and Metro Salary Data

Arizona's CNA pay picture is shifting as hospitals and long-term care operators compete for a finite pool of certified nursing assistants, which can push starting wages above what many training cost calculators expect.

Where to Find Official Wage Data

The most reliable official figures come from the U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics' Occupational Employment and Wage Statistics tool. Search for nursing assistants in Arizona and for individual metro areas such as Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, Tucson, Flagstaff, and Prescott. The tool shows median, mean, percentile wages, and employment totals. Since wage data is updated periodically, treat the most recent release as the current benchmark and note its publication date before comparing programs or locations.

Add State and Regional Context

Arizona's Office of Economic Opportunity and Arizona Workforce Connection publish state-level labor market reports that break out CNA wages by region and often include projections. These can be more current and localized than national BLS data. Compare metro and nonmetro figures because rural areas may pay differently, and the same hourly rate can mean very different purchasing power depending on local housing and commuting costs.

Check Job Postings and Program Outcomes

Real-world job postings on Indeed, LinkedIn, and hospital-system career pages often list starting hourly rates. Local community colleges and accredited CNA training providers in Arizona may also publish graduate employment and wage data. Contact admissions or career services directly and ask for median placement wages, not just averages, because a few high earners can skew the picture.

Combine Sources

For the most accurate view, layer BLS percentiles with state workforce agency trends and program-specific outcome reports. No single source captures sign-on incentives, shift differentials, float pay, or benefits that affect actual take-home earnings. Treat posted ranges as starting points and confirm current rates with employers in your target region.

Arizona CNA Job Growth and Employment Projections

Arizona is projected to add 4,671 nursing assistant jobs between 2021 and 2031, a 24.5% increase that far outpaces the national 3% growth rate forecast for nursing assistants and orderlies through 2035. State employment is expected to climb from roughly 19,000 to nearly 23,720 over that decade, according to the Arizona Commerce Authority's Arizona Long-Term Occupational Projections.

Openings Go Beyond Growth

Short-term state projections point to about 3,182 annual openings for nursing assistants in Arizona, according to the Arizona Short-Term Occupational Projections. That number includes not only new positions but also replacements for CNAs who retire, move into LPN roles or become a registered nurse, or leave the field. Nationally, the Bureau of Labor Statistics estimates around 203,300 openings per year for nursing assistants and orderlies, most of them driven by turnover rather than net growth.

Why Arizona Runs Hot

Arizona's rapid population growth, especially among adults over 65 in the Phoenix and Tucson metros, continues to fuel expansion in skilled nursing facilities, assisted living communities, and home health agencies, keeping CNA demand consistently strong.

Moving Up: CNA-To-LPN and CNA-To-RN Bridge Programs in Arizona

Your CNA credential is more than a job qualification. It is the first rung on a well-defined nursing career ladder. Several Arizona community colleges accept CNA experience and coursework as a foundation for LPN and RN bridge programs, shortening your path to higher credentials and higher pay.

CNA to LPN to RN to BSN career pathway showing credential, typical program length, and salary range at each stage in Arizona

Additional CNA Training Programs Across Arizona

These additional Arizona CNA programs are listed as a directory rather than a ranked list. Schools are grouped by region, and each entry shows the program format and the most recently reported net price where available. Contact each school directly for current admissions details.

Phoenix Metro Area

GateWay Community College-Central City
GateWay's Nurse Assisting program, approved by the Arizona State Board, covers essential patient care skills including bathing, vital signs, and personal hygiene. An information session is required before enrollment, and an advanced course is available for experienced students. Net price: $14,438.
  • Nurse Assisting
Phoenix, AZ · On-Campus
Pima Medical Institute-East Valley
This six-week Nursing Assistant/Nurse Aide certificate blends on-campus and hybrid learning with hands-on training, clinical externships, and financial aid options. Graduates are eligible to sit for the CNA exam. Net price: $22,453.
  • Nursing Assistant/Nurse Aide Certificate Program
  • Nursing Assistant /Nurse Aide
Mesa, AZ · Hybrid, On-Campus
Pima Medical Institute-Phoenix
This six-week, on-campus Nursing Assistant/Nurse Aide certificate emphasizes infection control, patient care, and communication skills. Graduates are eligible for the CNA exam, and career services support is available. Net price: $23,004.
  • Nursing Assistant /Nurse Aide
Phoenix, AZ · On-Campus
Pima Medical Institute-Mesa
Pima Medical Institute's six-week Nursing Assistant/Nurse Aide program offers on-campus and hybrid formats with clinical externships and hands-on practice. Graduates are prepared to take the CNA exam. Net price: $21,461.
  • Nursing Assistant/Nurse Aide Certificate Program
  • Nursing Assistant/Nurse Aide
  • Nursing Assistant /Nurse Aide
Mesa, AZ · On-Campus, Hybrid
Western Maricopa Education Center
West-MEC's one-year Nursing Services program provides hands-on training, realistic patient simulations, and preparation for credentials such as OSHA 10 at no extra cost. Net price not reported.
  • Nursing Services
Glendale, AZ · On-Campus

Tucson Area

Pima Medical Institute-Tucson
This six-week, on-campus Nursing Assistant/Nurse Aide certificate includes clinical externships and hands-on training in infection control, basic nursing procedures, and patient care documentation. Net price not reported.
  • Nursing Assistant /Nurse Aide
Tucson, AZ · On-Campus

Yuma Area

Regional Center for Border Health
This campus-based Nursing Assistant program packs 160 hours of instruction into six weeks, including a 65-hour clinical externship, with a total cost of $3,400 covering tuition, materials, and exam fees.
  • Nursing Assistant
Somerton, AZ · On-Campus

Follow us